Research Seminar

Research Seminar

The research seminar is a platform where invited researchers present their work. All lectures are open to the public and address economists and graduate students (MA level). Ph.D. students are expected to regularly attend the research seminar.

If would like to receive regular information on the research seminar, please contact Yvonne Mery at forschungsseminar-wwz-at-unibas.ch.

Responsible faculty members AT 2019: tba

Administration: Yvonne Mery

Program Autumn Term 2019

All seminars are open to the public and ususally take place on Tuesdays from 12:30 pm to 13:45 pm (seminar room tba).

 

Date

Time

Place

Invited speaker

Host

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

12:30

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

12:30

Prof. Steven Ongena, University of ZurichY. Lengwiler

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

12:30

Prof. Christoph Schaltegger, University of LucerneY. Lengwiler

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

12:30

Prof. Thorsten Hens, University of ZurichY. Lengwiler

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

12:30

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

12:30

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

12:30

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

12:30

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

12:30

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

12:30

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

12:30

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

12:30

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

12:30

Tuesday, December 17, 201912:30