Research Seminar

Research Seminar

The research seminar is a platform where invited researchers present their work. All lectures are open to the public and address economists and graduate students (MA level). Ph.D. students are expected to regularly attend the research seminar.

Administration: If would like to book a slot, or in order to receive regular information on the research seminar, please contact Yvonne Mery at forschungsseminar-wwz-at-unibas.ch.

Responsible faculty members ST 2020: Georg Nöldeke (coordinator), tba

Program Autumn Term 2021

All seminars are open to the public and ususally take place on Tuesdays from 12:30 pm to 13:45 pm (seminar room tba).

 

Date

Time

Place

Invited speaker

Host

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

12:30

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

12:30

Dr. Christian Pröbsting, Université Lausanne

S.M. Lein

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 

12:30

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

12:30

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

12:30

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

12:30

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

12:30

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

12:30

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

12:30

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

12:30

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

12:30

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

12:30

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

12:30

Tuesday, December 21, 202112:30