On the occasion of the award ceremony, from left to right: Prof. Rolf Weder (University of Basel), Prof. Yakov Amihud (New York University), Julia Fischer (University of Basel), Prof. John Wargo (Yale University) and Prof. Georg Nöldeke (University of Basel)


The best performance in the master seminar "Law, Business and Economic Policy" is rewarded with CHF 1'000.

In 2016 Ms. Julia Fischer received the award for her research paper "Who Follows Whom: Dynamics between Public and Elite Opinion. An Analysis of Swiss Environment Preferences". Congratulations!