The Advisory Board

The Advisory Board acts as consultants and supervisors to the Executive Committee. It consists of the following members:

Silvio Borner

Prof. em. Dr. Silvio Borner (* 24 April 1941 † 7 December 2020)
University of Basel, Chairman of the Advisory Board

 John Mayo

Prof. John Mayo
Professor of Economics, Business and Public Policy
McDonough School of Business,
Georgetown University, Washington D.C.

Prof. Miller

Prof. Geoffrey Miller
Professor of Law
School of Law, New York University
New York City